About Us

About Us

Richmond YC is a volunteer-run, not-for-profit organisation. Committee members can be contacted via theĀ clubhouse office.

The 2020-21 RYC Officers

President: Hans Swete (Transformer)
Commodore: Mark Becroft (Maggie May)
Vice Commodore: Richard Limbrick (Cool Change)
Rear Commodore (Acting): Chris Crone
Treasurer: Steve Morriss (Belle)
Secretary: Liz Henderson

The 2020-2021 General Committee

Keith Bekker (Manawa)
Jacky Bush
David Cashmore (Aurora)
Jeremy Cope (Time Out)
Chris Crone
Jo Dooley
Gordon Dyer (Apparition)
Tony Evans (Grenada and Predator)
Lana Mihelcic
Louise Stodart
Gregory Thwaite

Office Manager: Kate Herstell (Mintaka)
Club Manager: Mark Becroft (Maggie May)
Building Manager: Keith Bekker (Manawa)