RYC Committee

The 2018-19 RYC Officers

President: Hans Swete (Transformer)
Commodore: Andrew Burr
Vice Commodore: Mark Becroft (Maggie May)
Rear Commodore: Tony Evans (Predator)
Treasurer: Steve Morriss (Belle)
Secretary: Dagmar Bellamy

The 2018-2019 General Committee

Keith Bekker (Manawa)
Jacky Bush
Parizad Dantra (Hydaulink MRX)
Gordon Dyer (Apparition)
Andrew ‘G’ Hall (Nocturne)
Richard Limbrick (Cool Change)
Tony McAlwee (Wild Oats)
Liz Alonzi (Mercury Rising)
Chris Chrone

Club Manager: Mark Becroft
Building Manager: Keith Bekker (Manawa)

Richmond YC is a volunteer-run, not-for-profit organisation. Committee members can be contacted via the clubhouse office.